Vorstand / Abteilungen


Vorstand
1. VorsitzenderChristoph Albrechtc.albrecht@komet-blankenese.de1819 65 65
2. VorsitzenderGunnar Wetzelg.wetzel@komet-blankenese.de555 24 63
3. VorsitzenderRaoul Richaur.richau@komet-blankenese.de0172 / 4116 974
1. KassenwartJörg Kösterj.koester@komet-blankenese.de870 61 27
2. KassenwartinMargreth Beckmannm.beckmann@komet-blankenese.de04101 / 4061 22
SchriftführerKarl-Heinz Labusgak.h.labusga@komet-blankenese.de04101 / 459 83
1. BeisitzerHinrich Breckwoldth.breckwoldt@komet-blankenese.de1829 74 14
2. BeisitzerFiete Rammef.ramme@komet-blankenese.de040-8706543
0175-3305615
3. BeisitzerinJana Neumannj.neumann@komet-blankenese.de0162 - 3767038
4. Beisitzer_
VereinsjugendleiterinVanessa Samreiv.samrei@komet-blankenese.de0162 / 4264 963
Obleute
ÄltestenratJochen Groteaeltestenrat@komet-blankenese.de87 58 64
EhrenamtsbeauftragterVolker Tausendehrenamt@komet-blankenese.de0171-2604447
GewaltpräventionGunnar Wetzelpsg@komet-blankenese.de555 24 63
DatenschutzJens Bulnheimdatenschutz@komet-blankenese.de18 19 8523
0179-3912091
HygienebeauftragterUlf Reinholdthygienebeauftragter@komet-blankenese.de0171-3518711
Abteilungen
Fußball AbteilungsleitungVolker Tausendfussball@komet-blankenese.de0171-2604447
Schiri-ObmannErwin Klemmesr-obmann@komet-blankenese.de
Turnen AbteilungsleitungClaudia Neumann-Johannsenturnen@komet-blankenese.de040-811692
Fitness-Center/SportLounge AbteilungsleitungMichel Joersssportlounge@komet-blankenese.de0176-97911294
Schwimmen AbteilungsleitungKarin Behrschwimmen@komet-blankenese.de87 54 96
Spielmannszug AbteilungsleitungSabine Breyspielmannszug@komet-blankenese.de870 48 94
Volleyball AbteilungsleitungGrit Jeschonowskivolleyball@komet-blankenese.de87 59 54
Tischtennis AbteilungsleitungBernd-Walter Hofsässtischtennis@komet-blankenese.de04101-406122
Triathlon AbteilungsleitungHellmuth Lehmanntriathlon@komet-blankenese.de040-8701149
GeschäftstelleBritta Ladiges-Albrechtkomet@komet-blankenese.de040-870 34 40
GeschäftstelleBritta Wiechmannkomet@komet-blankenese.de040-870 34 40
Fitnes-Center/SportLounge_sportlounge@komet-blankenese.de040-870 35 04
VereinszeitungBritta Ladiges-Albrechtvn@komet-blankenese.de040-870 34 40
Lektorat (teilweise)Meike Zantzm.zantz@komet-blankenese.de87 51 14
GaststätteCarsten Langeclubhaus@komet-blankenese.de040-870 16 14
SportversicherungJan C. Garmatzversicherung@komet-blankenese.de04103/2197

Scroll to Top