Vorstand / Abteilungen


Vorstand
1. VorsitzenderChristoph Albrechtc.albrecht@komet-blankenese.de040-18196565
2. VorsitzenderGunnar Wetzelg.wetzel@komet-blankenese.de040-5552463
3. VorsitzenderRaoul Richaur.richau@komet-blankenese.de0172-4116974
1. KassenwartJörg Kösterj.koester@komet-blankenese.de040-8706127
2. KassenwartinMargreth Beckmannm.beckmann@komet-blankenese.de04101-406122
SchriftführerKarl-Heinz Labusgak.h.labusga@komet-blankenese.de04101-45983
1. BeisitzerHinrich Breckwoldth.breckwoldt@komet-blankenese.de040-18297414
2. BeisitzerFiete Rammef.ramme@komet-blankenese.de040-8706543
0175-3305615
3. BeisitzerinJana Neumannj.neumann@komet-blankenese.de0162-3767038
4. Beisitzer_
VereinsjugendleiterinVanessa Samreiv.samrei@komet-blankenese.de
Obleute
ÄltestenratJochen Groteaeltestenrat@komet-blankenese.de040-875864
EhrenamtsbeauftragterVolker Tausendehrenamt@komet-blankenese.de0171-2604447
GewaltpräventionGunnar Wetzelpsg@komet-blankenese.de040-5552463
DatenschutzJens Bulnheimdatenschutz@komet-blankenese.de040-18198523
0179-3912091
HygienebeauftragterUlf Reinholdthygienebeauftragter@komet-blankenese.de0171-3518711
Abteilungen
Fußball AbteilungsleitungVolker Tausendfussball@komet-blankenese.de0171-2604447
Schiri-ObmannErwin Klemmesr-obmann@komet-blankenese.de
Turnen AbteilungsleitungClaudia Neumann-Johannsenturnen@komet-blankenese.de040-811692
Fitness-Center/SportLounge AbteilungsleitungMichel Joersssportlounge@komet-blankenese.de0176-97911294
Schwimmen AbteilungsleitungKarin Behrschwimmen@komet-blankenese.de040-875496
Spielmannszug AbteilungsleitungSabine Breyspielmannszug@komet-blankenese.de040-8704894
Volleyball AbteilungsleitungGrit Jeschonowskivolleyball@komet-blankenese.de040-875954
Tischtennis AbteilungsleitungBernd-Walter Hofsässtischtennis@komet-blankenese.de04101-406122
Triathlon AbteilungsleitungHellmuth Lehmanntriathlon@komet-blankenese.de040-8701149
GeschäftstelleBritta Ladiges-Albrechtkomet@komet-blankenese.de040-8703440
GeschäftstelleBritta Wiechmannkomet@komet-blankenese.de040-8703440
Fitnes-Center/SportLounge_sportlounge@komet-blankenese.de040-8703504
VereinszeitungBritta Ladiges-Albrechtvn@komet-blankenese.de040-8703440
Lektorat (teilweise)Meike Zantzm.zantz@komet-blankenese.de040-875114
GaststätteCarsten Langeclubhaus@komet-blankenese.de040-8701614
SportversicherungJan C. Garmatzversicherung@komet-blankenese.de04103-2197

Scroll to Top