Vorstand / Abteilungen


Vorstand
VorstandsvorsitzenderChristoph Albrechtchristoph.albrecht@komet-blankenese.org040‑18196565
Vorstand FinanzenRaoul Richauraoul.richau@komet-blankenese.org0172-4116974
Vorstand SportVolker Tausendvolker.tausend@komet-blankenese.org0171-2604447
Vorstand VerwaltungRamon Erdmannramon.erdmann@komet-blankenese.org
Vorstand InformationstechnologiePatrik Scherthanpatrik.scherthan@komet-blankenese.org
VereinsjugendleiterinVanessa Samreivanessa.samrei@komet-blankenese.org
Obleute
ÄltestenratJochen Groteaeltestenrat@komet-blankenese.de040-875864
EhrenamtsbeauftragterVolker Tausendehrenamt@komet-blankenese.de0171-2604447
GewaltpräventionGunnar Wetzelpsg@komet-blankenese.de040-5552463
DatenschutzJens Bulnheimjens.bulnheim@komet-blankenese.org040-18198523
0179-3912091
Abteilungen
Fußball AbteilungsleitungVolker Tausendfussball@komet-blankenese.de0171-2604447
Schiri-ObmannErwin Klemmefussball-sr@komet-blankenese.org
Turnen AbteilungsleitungClaudia Neumann-Johannsenturnen@komet-blankenese.de040-811692
Fitness-Center/SportLounge AbteilungsleitungFelix Morawskisportlounge@komet-blankenese.de0173 6060452
Schwimmen AbteilungsleitungKarin Behrschwimmen@komet-blankenese.de040-875496
Spielmannszug AbteilungsleitungSabine Breyspielmannszug@komet-blankenese.org
Volleyball AbteilungsleitungGrit Jeschonowskivolleyball@komet-blankenese.de040-875954
Tischtennis AbteilungsleitungVolker Glenztischtennis@komet-blankenese.de0179 2417464
Triathlon AbteilungsleitungHellmuth Lehmanntriathlon@komet-blankenese.de040-8701149
Bereichsverantwortlicher GesundheitssportHartmut Johannsenhartmut.johannsen@komet-blankenese.org040-81991735
0176-10591000
GeschäftstelleBritta Ladiges-Albrechtkomet@komet-blankenese.org040-8703440
GeschäftstelleBritta Wiechmannkomet@komet-blankenese.org040-8703440
FinanzbuchhaltungJörg Kösterjoerg.koester@komet-blankenese.org040-8706127
VereinszeitungBritta Ladiges-Albrechtvn@komet-blankenese.de040-8703440
Lektorat (teilweise)Meike Zantzmeike.zantz@komet-blankenese.org040-875114
GaststätteCarsten Langeclubhaus@komet-blankenese.de040-8701614
SportversicherungJan C. Garmatzversicherung@komet-blankenese.de04103-2197

Scroll to Top