Vorstand/ Abteilungen

Vorstand

  Name E-Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Christoph Albrecht c.albrecht@komet-blankenese.de 1819 65 65
2. Vorsitzender Gunnar Wetzel g.wetzel@komet-blankenese.de 555 24 63
3. Vorsitzender Jutta Kramm j.kramm@komet-blankenese.de 636 51 060
1. Kassenwart Jörg Köster j.koester@komet-blankenese.de 870 61 27
2. Kassenwart Margreth Beckmann m.beckmann@komet-blankenese.de 04101 / 4061 22
Schriftführer Karl-Heinz Labusga k.h.labusga@komet-blankenese.de 04101 / 459 83
1. Beisitzer Hinrich Breckwoldt h.breckwoldt@komet-blankenese.de 1829 74 14
2. Beisitzer Friedrich Ramme f.ramme@komet-blankenese.de 870 65 43
3. Beisitzer Raoul Richau r.richau@komet-blankenese.de 0172 / 4116 974
4. Beisitzer Werner Wünschmann w.wuenschmann@komet-blankenese.de 870 42 45
Vereinsjugendleiterin Catarina Zimmermann c.zimmermann@komet-blankenese.de 0176 / 343 774 24

Obleute

  Name E-Mail Telefon
Ältestenrat Jochen Grote aeltestenrat@komet-blankenese.de 87 58 64
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter Volker Tausend ehrenamt@komet-blankenese.de 0171/260 44 47
Gewaltprävention Gunnar Wetzel psg@komet-blankenese.de 555 24 63
Datenschutz Jens Bulnheim datenschutz@komet-blankenese.de 18 19 8523

Abteilungen

  Name E-Mail Telefon
Fußball
Abteilungsleitung
Volker Tausend fussball@komet-blankenese.de 0171/260 44 47
Schiri-Obmann Hinrich Breckwoldt sr-obmann@komet-blankenese.de 1829 74 14
Turnen
Abteilungsleitung
Claudia Neumann-Johannsen turnen@komet-blankenese.de 81 16 92
Fitness-Center/ SportLounge
Abteilungsleitung
Mark Landmann sportlounge@komet-blankenese.de 0171/472 84 88
Schwimmen
Abteilungsleitung
Karin Behr schwimmen@komet-blankenese.de 87 54 96
Spielmannszug
Abteilungsleitung
Sabine Brey spielmannszug@komet-blankenese.de 870 48 94
Volleyball
Abteilungsleitung
Grit Jeschonowski volleyball@komet-blankenese.de 87 59 54
Tischtennis
Abteilungsleitung
Bernd-Walter Hofsäss tischtennis@komet-blankenese.de 04101/4061 22
Triathlon
Abteilungsleitung
Hellmuth Lehmann triathlon@komet-blankenese.de 870 11 49
Geschäftsstelle Britta Ladiges-Albrecht komet@komet-blankenese.de 870 34 40
Geschäftsstelle Britta Wiechmann komet@komet-blankenese.de 870 34 40
Fitness-Center/ SportLounge   sportlounge@komet-blankenese.de 870 35 04
Vereinszeitung Britta Ladiges-Albrecht vn@komet-blankenese.de  
Lektorat (teilweise) Meike Zantz m.zantz@komet-blankenese.de 87 51 14
Gaststätte Carsten Lange clubhaus@komet-blankenese.de 870 16 14
Sportversicherung Jan C. Garmatz versicherung@komet-blankenese.de 04103/2197